2019-20 League Structure

By Danny Taylor

2019-20 League Season Fixtures

We are delighted to be welcoming three new teams to the SDFPL for the 2019-20 league season which include: Barrack Tavern, Nappies XI and Treeton Terriers, all of whom will start their SDFPL journey in Division Four.

Division One, Two and Three will consist of eight teams while Division Four will consist of nine teams. All divisions will play each other three times across the league season, once at home and once away with the third fixture venue being decided at random.

Division One:
Sheffield Wanderers
City Central
Brunsmeer Athletic
Beighton Phoenix
Boynton Sports (Champs)
Chancet Wood
Hillsborough Pumas
Whitehorns FC

Division Two
Totley West End
AC Southside
Glide House (Noahs Ark FC)
New Bohemians
Ecclesfield Eagles
Thurgoland Welfare
The Beerhouse FC (Philly)
Hammer and Pincers

Division Three
Swallownest Bethesda
Sheffield Bankers
Railway FC
Olympic Crookes
Sheffield Saints
Kings Athletic
Sheffield Union Reserves
Hillsborough Pumas Seniors

Division Four
Sheffield Park Rangers (Langsett Pumas)
Sheffield International
Bessacarr Evangelical Church FC
Sheffield Trinity
Zion New Boyz
Crookes Crusaders
Treeton Terriers
New Barracks Tavern FC
Nappies XI

As always, fixtures and teams are subject to change. New teams are still under a grading period and fulfilling their caveats.

Where next?

Challenge Cup Weekend It's the first weekend of the Challenge Cup Group Stages, here are the fixtures

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.