League Division Three Goal scorers

League Division Three

Name Total Team Breakdown
David Arrames
26 AC Southside Goal (26) Penalty (0)
Shann Marsland
25 Broomhill Pirates Goal (25) Penalty (0)
Sam Whittaker
21 Langsett Pumas Goal (21) Penalty (0)
Dan Parkinson
20 AC Southside Goal (20) Penalty (0)
Alex Reed
18 Treeton Terriers Goal (18) Penalty (0)
Andrew Kitson
17 Broomhill Pirates Goal (17) Penalty (0)
Jack Binney
16 Treeton Terriers Goal (16) Penalty (0)
Eddie Brown
16 Sheffield Sparta Goal (16) Penalty (0)
David Spillman
13 Broomhill Pirates Goal (13) Penalty (0)
Ian Hoverd
12 Goal (12) Penalty (0)
Jack Newton
12 Ecclesfield Eagles Goal (12) Penalty (0)
Nicholas Van De Siijpe
11 Sheffield Bankers Goal (11) Penalty (0)

Latest news

New Teams Applying to Join the SDFPL
General New Teams Applying to Join the SDFPL

A couple of new teams have applied to join the SDFPL and are looking for friendlies - contact them now!

SDFPL Cup Final and Presentations Confirmed
General SDFPL Cup Final and Presentations Confirmed

Keepmoat Stadium Confirmed for Final and Presentation Evening!

SDFPL Turning 20!
General SDFPL Turning 20!

and to celebrate, we want to create a history booklet...

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.