Match Officials

Location: Sheffield
Level: 5
This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 17 September 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
Norton Oakes vs Chancet Wood 10:30
Saturday 24 September 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
Sheffield Wanderers vs Brunsmeer Athletic 10:30
Saturday 8 October 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
HSBC FC vs Sheffield Wanderers 10:30
Saturday 15 October 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League Challenge Cup 16-17
Kings Athletic vs Zion New Boys 10:30
Saturday 5 November 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
New Bohemians vs Sheffield Bankers 10:30
Saturday 12 November 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
HSBC FC vs Brunsmeer Athletic 10:30
Saturday 26 November 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
HSBC FC vs Chancet Wood 10:30
Saturday 10 December 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Two
Broomhill Pirates vs AC Southside 10:30
Saturday 7 January 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
HSBC FC vs Norton Oakes 10:30
Saturday 21 January 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Kings Athletic vs Sheffield Union Firsts 10:30
Saturday 18 February 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
Malin Bridge vs Brunsmeer Athletic 10:30
Saturday 18 March 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
HSBC FC vs Brunsmeer Athletic 10:30
Saturday 25 March 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
HSBC FC vs Noahs Ark FC 10:30
Saturday 1 April 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
Brunsmeer Athletic vs Norton Oakes 10:30

Latest news

Challenge Cup Weekend
General Challenge Cup Weekend

It's the first weekend of the Challenge Cup Group Stages, here are the fixtures

Results Roundup and Upcoming Fixtures
General Results Roundup and Upcoming Fixtures

The first results are in!

The Weekend's Fixtures
General The Weekend's Fixtures

Fixtures for this weekend and website updates

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe