Match Officials

Mr Tony Preece All match officials

Location: Sheffield
Level: 9
This person's contact details are not available publicly. Please contact the league if you need this information.

Assignments

Saturday 17 September 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Ecclesfield Eagles vs Sheffield Bankers 10:30
Saturday 22 October 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Ecclesfield Eagles vs Swallownest Bethesda 10:30
Saturday 29 October 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
Norton Oakes vs HSBC FC 10:30
Saturday 5 November 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Ecclesfield Eagles vs Swallownest Bethesda B 10:30
Saturday 26 November 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
Norton Oakes vs Totley West End 10:30
Saturday 3 December 2016
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Ecclesfield Eagles vs Kings Athletic 10:30
Saturday 7 January 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division One
Malin Bridge vs Chancet Wood 10:30
Saturday 14 January 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Ecclesfield Eagles vs Millhouses FC 10:30
Saturday 4 February 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Four
Sheffield International vs Crookes Crusaders 10:30
Saturday 11 February 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Ecclesfield Eagles vs New Bohemians 10:30
Saturday 18 February 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Four
Railway FC vs Crookes Crusaders 10:30
Saturday 25 February 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Ecclesfield Eagles vs Langsett Pumas 10:30
Saturday 1 April 2017
Sheffield & District Fair Play League - League Division Three
Ecclesfield Eagles vs Boundary Academy 10:30

Latest news

Challenge Cup Weekend
General Challenge Cup Weekend

It's the first weekend of the Challenge Cup Group Stages, here are the fixtures

Results Roundup and Upcoming Fixtures
General Results Roundup and Upcoming Fixtures

The first results are in!

The Weekend's Fixtures
General The Weekend's Fixtures

Fixtures for this weekend and website updates

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe