League Division Two Saturday 17 February 2018, 10:30
Boundary Academy
vs
FC Philly
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 3 Feb
a
Sheffield Union Firsts
Sat 27 Jan
a
City Central
Sat 20 Jan
h
AC Southside
Sat 20 Jan
h
Hillsborough Pumas (Ecclesia)
Sat 13 Jan
a
Champs (Hillsborough) FC
Sat 13 Jan
a
Sheffield Union Firsts
Sat 6 Jan
h
New Bohemians
Sat 16 Dec
h
AC Southside
Sat 16 Dec
a
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 9 Dec
Next fixture
h
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 3 Mar
h
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 24 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sheffield Union Firsts 7 13
2. Hillsborough Pumas (Ecclesia) 6 12
3. Champs (Hillsborough) FC 8 12
4. New Bohemians 8 10
5. AC Southside 5 8
6. FC Philly 6 7
7. City Central 5 7
8. Boundary Academy 4 5
9. Swallownest Bethesda 5 1

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe