League Division One Saturday 17 February 2018, 10:30
Brunsmeer Athletic
vs
Sheffield Wanderers
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Norton Oakes
Sat 10 Feb
h
Treeton Terriers
Sat 3 Feb
a
Noahs Ark FC
Sat 3 Feb
a
Noahs Ark FC
Sat 27 Jan
h
Beighton Magpies
Sat 27 Jan
h
Chancet Wood
Sat 20 Jan
a
Chancet Wood
Sat 13 Jan
h
Beighton Magpies
Sat 9 Dec
a
Beighton Phoenix
Sat 6 Jan
a
Beighton Phoenix
Sat 2 Dec
Next fixture
a
Beighton Magpies
Sat 24 Feb
a
HSBC FC
Sat 24 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Beighton Magpies 6 14
2. Brunsmeer Athletic 5 13
3. HSBC FC 6 12
4. Beighton Phoenix 8 12
5. Sheffield Wanderers 7 11
6. Chancet Wood 8 9
7. Noahs Ark FC 8 9
8. Norton Oakes 6 7
9. Totley West End 8 6
10. Treeton Terriers 6 0

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe