League Division Three Saturday 10 February 2018, 10:30
Langsett Pumas
vs
Sheffield Saints (YNS)
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Sheffield Bankers
Sat 3 Feb
h
United4Communities FC
Sat 3 Feb
h
Ecclesfield Eagles
Sat 27 Jan
h
Unwrapped FC
Sat 27 Jan
h
Railway FC
Sat 20 Jan
a
Railway FC
Sat 13 Jan
a
Unwrapped FC
Sat 9 Dec
a
Olympic Crookes
Sat 6 Jan
h
United4Communities FC
Sat 2 Dec
a
Swallownest Bethesda B
Sat 16 Dec
Next fixture
a
United4Communities FC
Sat 17 Feb
h
Sheffield Saints (YNS)
Sat 24 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sheffield Saints (YNS) 9 17
2. Unwrapped FC 9 15
3. Kings Athletic 8 14
4. Ecclesfield Eagles 8 13
5. Langsett Pumas 7 13
6. Swallownest Bethesda B 6 10
7. Olympic Crookes 8 10
8. Sheffield Bankers 5 8
9. Railway FC 7 5
10. United4Communities FC 9 1

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe