League Division Four Saturday 3 February 2018, 10:30
Hammer and Pincers
vs
Sheffield International
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Zion New Boyz
Sat 27 Jan
a
Bessacarr Evangelical Church FC
Sat 27 Jan
h
Bessacarr Evangelical Church FC
Sat 20 Jan
a
Sheffield Trinity FC
Sat 20 Jan
h
Crookes Crusaders
Sat 2 Dec
h
Southey Wolves
Sat 6 Jan
a
Sheffield Trinity FC
Sat 25 Nov
a
Thurgoland Welfare
Sat 16 Dec
h
Thurgoland Welfare
Sat 18 Nov
h
Zion New Boyz
Sat 9 Dec
Next fixture
a
Sheffield Union Seconds
Sat 10 Feb
h
Sheffield International
Sat 10 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Thurgoland Welfare 7 21
2. Darfoulds FC 6 14
3. Sheffield Trinity FC 7 14
4. Sheffield Union Seconds 7 13
5. Hammer and Pincers 7 13
6. Southey Wolves 7 9
7. Crookes Crusaders 8 6
8. Zion New Boyz 7 3
9. Bessacarr Evangelical Church FC 7 3
10. Sheffield International 7 2

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe