League Division Two Saturday 10 March 2018, 10:30
AC Southside
vs
Boundary Academy
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Hillsborough Pumas (Ecclesia)
Sat 3 Mar
h
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 3 Mar
h
Champs (Hillsborough) FC
Sat 24 Feb
h
FC Philly
Sat 17 Feb
a
Sheffield Union Firsts
Sat 17 Feb
a
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 3 Feb
a
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 10 Feb
a
City Central
Sat 20 Jan
a
FC Philly
Sat 20 Jan
h
Hillsborough Pumas (Ecclesia)
Sat 13 Jan
Next fixture
h
Sheffield Union Firsts
Sat 17 Mar
h
AC Southside
Sat 24 Mar

Other League Division Two fixtures

There are no other League Division Two fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Champs (Hillsborough) FC 9 15
2. Sheffield Union Firsts 7 13
3. New Bohemians 10 13
4. Hillsborough Pumas (Ecclesia) 8 12
5. AC Southside 6 11
6. Boundary Academy 6 9
7. FC Philly 8 8
8. City Central 5 7
9. Swallownest Bethesda 7 4

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe