League Division Two Saturday 27 January 2018, 10:30
Sheffield Union Firsts
vs
FC Philly
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
New Bohemians
Sat 20 Jan
h
AC Southside
Sat 20 Jan
a
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 13 Jan
a
Champs (Hillsborough) FC
Sat 13 Jan
h
Boundary Academy
Sat 6 Jan
h
New Bohemians
Sat 16 Dec
a
City Central
Sat 16 Dec
a
Swallownest Bethesda
Sat 9 Dec
a
AC Southside
Sat 25 Nov
h
Boundary Academy
Sat 2 Dec
Next fixture
h
Champs (Hillsborough) FC
Sat 3 Feb
a
Boundary Academy
Sat 17 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Champs (Hillsborough) FC 6 10
2. New Bohemians 5 10
3. Sheffield Union Firsts 4 9
4. AC Southside 3 6
5. Hillsborough Pumas (Ecclesia) 4 6
6. Boundary Academy 4 5
7. FC Philly 3 3
8. City Central 3 3
9. Swallownest Bethesda 4 0

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe