League Division Three Saturday 24 February 2018, 10:30
Unwrapped FC
vs
Olympic Crookes
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
United4Communities FC
Sat 10 Feb
h
Ecclesfield Eagles
Sat 17 Feb
h
Swallownest Bethesda B
Sat 3 Feb
a
Ecclesfield Eagles
Sat 3 Feb
a
Sheffield Saints (YNS)
Sat 27 Jan
h
Kings Athletic
Sat 27 Jan
h
Sheffield Bankers
Sat 13 Jan
h
Swallownest Bethesda B
Sat 20 Jan
h
Ecclesfield Eagles
Sat 6 Jan
h
Sheffield Saints (YNS)
Sat 6 Jan
Next fixture
h
Langsett Pumas
Sat 3 Mar
h
Railway FC
Sat 10 Mar

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Unwrapped FC 10 18
2. Kings Athletic 9 17
3. Sheffield Saints (YNS) 9 17
4. Langsett Pumas 9 16
5. Ecclesfield Eagles 9 16
6. Swallownest Bethesda B 9 13
7. Olympic Crookes 9 13
8. Sheffield Bankers 6 11
9. Railway FC 9 5
10. United4Communities FC 11 1

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe