League Division Three Saturday 3 February 2018, 10:30
Sheffield Bankers
vs
Langsett Pumas
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
h
Swallownest Bethesda B
Sat 27 Jan
h
Ecclesfield Eagles
Sat 27 Jan
a
Kings Athletic
Sat 20 Jan
h
Railway FC
Sat 20 Jan
a
Unwrapped FC
Sat 13 Jan
a
Olympic Crookes
Sat 13 Jan
a
United4Communities FC
Sat 6 Jan
a
Unwrapped FC
Sat 9 Dec
h
Olympic Crookes
Sat 16 Dec
h
United4Communities FC
Sat 2 Dec
Next fixture
h
Railway FC
Sat 17 Feb
h
Sheffield Saints (YNS)
Sat 10 Feb

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Sheffield Saints (YNS) 6 11
2. Langsett Pumas 5 10
3. Sheffield Bankers 4 8
4. Kings Athletic 5 8
5. Swallownest Bethesda B 4 7
6. Olympic Crookes 5 7
7. Ecclesfield Eagles 6 7
8. Unwrapped FC 6 6
9. Railway FC 4 4
10. United4Communities FC 5 0

Sheffield & District Fair Play League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe